Winston Churchill Dental - Mississagua and Toronto Dental office Winston Churchill DentalWinston Churchill DentalWinston Churchill DentalWinston Churchill DentalWinston Churchill DentalWCDental on Goodle+ WCDental on Linked-In WCDental on YouTUBE WCDental on Twitter WCDental on Facebook 
Winston Churchill Dentist in Mississauga Digital X-Rays in Mississauga Dental Implants in Mississauga Photo Tour of our Dental Office in Mississauga Before and After Dental Procedures News and Events at Winston Churchill Dental Office Kids Dentist in Mississauga

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /nfs/c04/h05/mnt/164528/domains/wcdental.ca/html/resources/dentist-reviews.php on line 133
WCD Reviews
  
Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /nfs/c04/h05/mnt/164528/domains/wcdental.ca/html/resources/dentist-reviews.php on line 96
179 Reviews
  
Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /nfs/c04/h05/mnt/164528/domains/wcdental.ca/html/resources/dentist-reviews.php on line 107
19 Reviews
  
Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /nfs/c04/h05/mnt/164528/domains/wcdental.ca/html/resources/dentist-reviews.php on line 118
2 Reviews

  Great service, thank you.

Lacko from Mississauga Date: 2014-10-08

Great service, thank you.

  Thank you for the great care!

Isela Del Río Abarca from Mississauga Date: 2014-09-10

Thank you for the great care!

  My thanks to the entire staff.

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-29

I am really glad that my family switched to WC Dental. The care and concern displayed by the entire office is excellent. I do not have a high threshold for pain but treatment here has been pain free in every aspect. My thanks to the entire staff.

  Great service!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-24

Great service!

  Offer live TV

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-19

Offer live TV.

  They listen to patient's concerns

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-14

Doctor described in simple, step by step manner necessary treatment. They listen to patient's concerns and provide options.

  I am happy to be one of your clients!

Halina Koziol from Mississauga Date: 2014-08-08

I am happy to be one of your clients!

  Wonderful experience

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-27

Thank you very much for a wonderful experience during my first visit to your office.Looking forward to seeing you again.

  It is always a pleasure

Renal from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-27

It is always a pleasure to deal with everyone at Winston Churchill Dental, always.

   I am always pleased with my visits.

Joanne Wright from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-23

No concern. I am always pleased with my visits. Thanks.

  Great place, wonderful staff and doctors.

Puja from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-16

Great place, wonderful staff and doctors. Highly recommend the clinic.

  Excellent!

Alicja Gremplewski from Welland Date: 2014-07-15

I have been coming to see her, it should speak by itself :)

  Good job!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-07-09

Good job being done at the clinic by all staff involved. Keep it up!

  Best office I have ever been to

Magda from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-16

Best office I have ever been to. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean and up to date:)

  Helpful and kind

Danielle Mudhar from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-16

I really liked the dental Hygienist that took care of me today. She was really caring helpful and kind. She’s the best dental hygienist to have ever helped me.

  Thank you for taking the time.

Matt Smith from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-16

Lots better this time around, lots of explaining and discussions. Thank you for taking the time.

  Very pleased.

Claudia Moisa from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-11

I am very pleased with the experience and I already recommended this morning your office to my friends. I knew that my family was happy with you however now I experienced it first hand. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the customer service that your entire staff provides. Dr. Jennifer is amazing: helped me overcome the anxiety of seeing the dentist and the friends! THANK YOU!!

  Awesome staff!

Buciu Elena from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-10

Awesome staff, from your friendly and very professional receptionists, hygienists and assistants, to Dr. Daniela. Kudos to all your staff and manager/ owner for having such a good team of people.

  Great job!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-07

You are doing a great job!

  Great staff

Kathy Bannon from Mississauga Date: 2014-06-01

Great caring staff as usual!

  I always feel great and comfortable

Anonymous from Milton Date: 2014-05-24

I always feel great and comfortable every time I have to visit you; I come from Milton to your office, that should be a good indicator of how much I like WCDental.

  Thank You

Alysha Evans from Mississaugaa Date: 2014-05-07

I met with both Dr.Kate & Thomas to review my healing progress after my tooth extraction & implant placement. Both were helpful in making me more comfortable. Thomas gave me some exercises to do at home to continue to assist in my healing & comfort. Thank you.

  All Good!

Linda Kane from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-04

No suggestions....stay the way you are!!!

  Great!

Tricia Simon from Mississauga Date: 2014-05-02

Kamila is great - she really is a people person and cares for her patients - I really couldn't imagine going to another hygienist to have my teeth cleaned!

  Keep up the friendly, cheerful service

Linda Plati from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-20

Keep up the friendly, cheerful service; and the excellent communication/explanations. Thank you.

  Really impressed

Adriana Ciampa from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-12

It was my first visit and I was really impressed with not only the physical office environment but the staff, everyone was so friendly and helpful.

  Amazing job

Joanna Salomon from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-12

Keep up the amazing job you're doing!

  Very satisfied

Ivor Mendes from Mississauga Date: 2014-04-01

Can't think of anything else that needs to be improved. Dr. Jennifer Holody is excellent and that's why we always ask for her as we're very comfortable with her.

  Amazingly friendly staff!

Maciek Lizak from Milton Date: 2014-03-27

Amazingly friendly staff!

  The service was excellent and the staff very friendly

A. Lina Rego from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-14

The service was excellent and the staff very friendly. When you walk in with a dental pain, it soothes to see smiling and friendly faces around. Superb service by the great staff and the dental surgeons. My fear of dentists has been taken away by the painless treatment provided by Dr. Daniela and Dr. Jennifer. I have started recommending your office to my friends who are on the look out for a dentist in the area. You may get a call from at least one of them soon.

  The service is amazing

Christine brooks from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-14

I think the service is amazing no improvements necessary

  Very friendly

Jim Roe from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-12

Very friendly atmosphere, they actually make going to the dentist enjoyable.

  Highly recommended

Daniele Roch from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-11

I was very concerned about my extraction and bone grafting. Was explained what was to happen and I felt very comfortable. Love that place and would highly recommend to anyone who is a chicken like me... I especially enjoy the follow up call to see if everything is okay. Love love love it!

  Very pleased

Valerie Paul from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-08

I was very pleased with the level of service and will be returning for more treatment in the near future. Thank You. Winston Churchill Dental.

  Excellent

Linda Kane from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-07

I have no suggestions. I am always treated extremely well. The staff is excellent.

  Very Happy

Sonia Avila from Mississauga Date: 2014-03-04

I'm very happy with the service I receive when I go in

  Amazing staff and Doctors

Katz Khan from Mississauga Date: 2014-02-25

Amazing staff and Doctors. I will always recommend you to friends and family

  Thank you for excellent service

Rosemary Wright from Mississauga Date: 2014-02-20

I can honestly say, that your office and staff are top notch. I always hated visiting the dentists office in the past, but since I attended your dental surgery, I have no qualms whatsoever, and trust I will get the very best treatment, and feel very comfortable indeed. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE.

  Great courteous staff and professionals

Rodney Mano from Mississauga Date: 2014-02-12

No concerns, great courteous staff and professionals....amazing service well done.

  Thank You!!

Zac Boomhouwer from Mississauga Date: 2014-02-03

Although Zac had teeth pulled and was uncomfortable after the freezing wore off . He was happy the way it was done and I was happy to have a follow up call the next day to see how he was. Your office is professional , clean , up to date with all the new gear , friendly and welcoming! My children and I are happy to have you all looking after our oral health! Thank you!

  So glad we made the switch

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-31

So glad we made the switch to you! Difference between night and day! You guys are all amazing!

  KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Pat Morrone from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-28

After a long busy day your office is so warm and welcoming. I am one of the first patients since you opened your doors around 8 years ago. Coming to your establishment is like going to the spa! Everyone is professional, polite, friendly and look like they really enjoy what they do. I recommend your dentist services to many people with pride. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

  I like my dentist

Ryan Snyder from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-22

I don't really have anything bad to say - but I like my dentist and all my hygenists...

  I had a painless dental appointmen

Hazem Tanguin-Gana from Brampton Date: 2014-01-18

I have a fear of dental clinics, just too bloody and painful for me. But my dental hygienist listened and understood my fear. And for the first time, I had a painless and pleasurable dental appointment. I look forward to next appointments(s). last time, I even got to watch Shrek :)

  The customer service goes above and beyond

Stephanie Silverberg from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-16

Love the informational and cute videos playing that pass the time and allow people to learn about dentistry. The flower arrangements are always very nice, and the office is clean and bright :) the staff is very knowledgeable and make is very comfortable for you. They seem to truly care and understand about your teeth as well as your life. They explain everything very clearly which helps a lot. The customer service goes above and beyond at the office.

  Great dental office.

John Maine from Cambridge Date: 2014-01-16

You guys run a great dental office.

  Very friendly and professional office

Rakesh Kothary from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-15

Very friendly and professional office from front reception to the dentists. Always a great experience. Thank you for taking care of our family.

  The friendliest dentist!

Inga Carpino from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-14

Dr. Nicole - she is the first dentist that i wasn't a white knuckle- made me feel very comfy- played movie - told me what she was doing during my filling. prefer to have her as my dentist- she is trying to convert me to like a dentist - it's just me i do not like the dentist in general but i do like this office and Dr. Nicole who made my visit better than usual.

  Always amazed!

Claudia Secareanu from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-08

Always amazed and extremely pleased by your staff proffessionalism and positive attitude as well as promptness in service.

  Great work!

Martin Fialkow from Mississauga Date: 2014-01-08

Keep up the great work.

  Keep up the great work.

David Z. from Oakville Date: 2013-12-27

Always friendly, always courteous. Who would have thought going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience? Keep up the great work.

  Keep up the great work.

David Z. from Oakville Date: 2013-12-27

Always friendly, always courteous. Who would have thought going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience? Keep up the great work.

  Just a note...

Rose Postnikof from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-20

This is nothing you can do to improve but so close to Christmas the parking lot was jammed with all the restaurants in your location - I couldn't find a spot and had to go park accross the street at Home Depot - this is the first time this has happened - just thought you should know.

  Just a note...

Rose Postnikof from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-20

This is nothing you can do to improve but so close to Christmas the parking lot was jammed with all the restaurants in your location - I couldn't find a spot and had to go park accross the street at Home Depot - this is the first time this has happened - just thought you should know.

  Thank You!!!

Shandelle Randall from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-14

No improvements that I could recommend as the level of professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness surpasses (by a mile) my experiences at my previous dentist! I wish I didn't wait so long to make the switch! Thank You!!!

  Much appreciated

Avril Wallace from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-13

Hygienist was very patient with me as I have very very sensitive gums and her patience with me was much appreciated.

  What a Team!

Wendy Risch from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-13

Wow~ What a team! We are new patients to the clinic and wish we had found you a long time ago! Your staff knew every angle to make my visit as comfortable as possible! So refreshing to be treated with so much respect. Thank you to all of you. My appointment was a pleasurable experience.

  Best dental visit.

Richard Lockwood from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-13

One of the best dental visits in recent memory, glad I switched to your office!!

  Much appreciated!

Avril Wallace from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-13

Hygienist was very patient with me as I have very very sensitive gums and her patience with me was much appreciated.

  Best treatment

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-11

This is the best treatment I've had in a dentist office. Staff is super courteous and friendly and made me forget why I was there!

  My review

Brian Bradley from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-10

Keep up the good work!

  Totally satisfied.

Serg Rakau from Mississauga Date: 2013-12-05

Totally satisfied!

  Keep doing what you are doing.

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-11-23

Keep doing what you are doing.

  Best dentist office

Shahid Khawaja from Norval Date: 2013-11-22

This is the best dentist office in my opinion.

  Fantastic team.

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-11-22

Best dental office ever. Fantastic team.

  Thank You!

Ana Monteiro from Mississauga Date: 2013-11-12

A special thank you to Renata for holding my hand and making me feel as comfortable as possible during my gum graft.

  Great experience

Neil Hamilton from Mississauga Date: 2013-10-03

Everything is great!

  Extremely Pleased

Marlene Hamilton from Mississauga Date: 2013-10-03

I am extremely pleased with all aspects of this office - the staff, the surroundings, and the care given. I recommend it to friends.

  I am pleased to have chosen your clinic

Anonumous from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-30

Your office and staff were excellent, I am pleased to have chosen your dental clinic to look after my teeth !!

  You care about your clients

Carmela Lombardi from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-13

You guys have a great thing going. I really feel that you care about your clients. Don't change!

  Fantastic experience

Geri Medeiros from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-09

The staff is wonderful; they make my experience fantastic Thank you all very much :-)

  Excellent Service

Edison Varghese from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-07

Excellent Service. I will refer to friends!

  Great experience

Dawn Moon from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-05

Izabela is always interested in my health and how I'm doing. She makes a point to make sure I'm comfortable, answers my questions and tells me what needs to be done to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I've haven't always made flossing a priority, but I'm committed to floss everyday so she can see the difference next time I visit.

  Keep up the great work!

Joan Isky from Mississauga Date: 2013-09-04

As I have been visiting dentists for more than 70 years, I must say that Dr. Daniela Bololoi is the best dentist that I have ever been to. Keep up the great work.

  Exceptional!

Anonumous from Mississauga Date: 2013-07-22

When booking the appt, it would be nice to be advised of the expected length of the appt. Otherwise, all else is exceptional!

  Extremely satisfied

Yvette Lemonius from Mississauga Date: 2013-07-05

I am extemely satisfied with the services offered by your Company. Keep up the wonderful work!!

  Excellent Job! Thank You.

Brian Feir from Mississauga Date: 2013-06-27

Jessica did an excellent job! Thank you!

  Excellent results!

Bob Elliott from Mississauga Date: 2013-06-26

Going to the dentist is a necessary evil but the entire experience at WCD yields excellent results in a comfortable, caring, professional and confidence inspiring environment that takes the sting out, keeps me coming back and makes me proud of my achievements in this corner of my life. Regards B.E.

  The difference is night and day!

Geoff Bayne from Mississauga Date: 2013-06-20

Having switched dental offices after 20 years the difference is night and day. It is a pleasure to come to this office for treatment and over the past year I have enjoyed the service and people that have assisted me in continuing good dental maintenance practices.

   I would highly recommend her anytime.

Julieta Sandu from Mississauga Date: 2013-06-19

A big Thank You to Dr. Daniela Bololoi and her team for my first bridge. Very professional, courteous, caring. I would highly recommend her anytime.

  Wonderful

Anne Donnelly from Hamilton Date: 2013-06-11

The office and team at the clinic are wonderful, especially Diana (at reception) my Dentist and hygienist. They always take the time to see how I am keeping and will answer any of my concerns promptly and professionally. Zuzana is also great and is gentle and relaxing...as well as she can be while picking out the dirt out of my teeth J

  Great visit

Emily Ferko from Mississauga Date: 2013-06-11

I had a great visit.

  Thank you for the good work.

Julieta Sandu from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-23

I cannot think of anything, as every time I come to WC Dental office I have a very good experience. I would recommend your office any time. Thank you for the good work.

  You guys are doing very well.

Patricia Shewchuk from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-23

At this time I don't have any suggestions on improving. You guys are doing very well. However, if you could replace the needles us patients have to receive with fillings I would just love coming to visit! Lo

  Great staff

Mario Campos from Burlington Date: 2013-05-22

Great staff over all!

  Great staff!

Gerald Chyzenski from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-17

Great staff, always friendly. The staff seem like they are having fun on the job while showing they care about the patient.

  We love coming to your office

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-17

Your team are smiling and engage your clients, We love coming to your office to learn about new ways to keep our teeth health and clean.

  Great!

Tricia Simon from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-17

No improvements but I would like to say that Kamila is absolutely the nicest, most genuine (and funny) person I have ever dealt with at a dental office - it makes the visit that much more enjoyable!

  Thank you for taking care of me.

Tatiana Malakhov from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-17

I've got a very good service. Dr. Kate is an amazing professional. Thank you for taking care of me.

  My comment

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-15

Everything went smoothly and the doctor and hygienist were so nice.

  I have recommended WCD

Julie Solomon from Noral Date: 2013-05-15

I am so impressed with your office and all staff. I have recommended WC Dental to many!

  My comment

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-12

Help those poor patients to afford dental cosmetics. (Bridge,crown,Implants) that way people will improve their well being knowing that they can have a beautiful smile.

  Thank You!

Brian Ding from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-07

I had a severe pain over the weekend and came to the clinic Monday morning without an appointment. The ladies at the front desk listened to my issue and set an emergency visit right away. I just cannot say thank you enough to Dr. Kate Bazydlo and assistant Jola for fixing my tooth problem and relieving the killing pain immediately. I walked in like a zombie and an hour later I walked out back to human. :) Amazing experience! Thank you to the great dental clinic team for providing super professional service!

  Most enjoyable experience

Deesha Sarai from Mississauga Date: 2013-05-02

My hygienist Jessica was amazing! It was without a doubt my most enjoyable cleaning experience ever. Most times the hygienist is not concerned with your comfort and the entire time I’m usually very tense and stressed out. I almost fell asleep...that’s how gentle Jessica was...all while being extremely thorough. I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning thanks to her!

  Only compliments!

Thomas Mace from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-26

I have no suggestions for improvements only compliments on the manner the services were handled. As a new patient with a strong distaste for dental service I willl be recommending them to others.

  Izabela truly cares!

Ana Monteiro from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-26

I come because of my hygienist Izabela. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She is compassionate and caring. Izabela truly cares about her job and it shows.

  Great!

Paulina Konopacka from Cambridge Date: 2013-04-25

Great!!!

  I always feel confident

Jennifer McNeill from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-18

Kamila was great! I always feel confident in the level of professionalism and knowledge possessed by your staff. Will recommend your office moving forward.

  Simply amazing

Paul Walcott from Burlington Date: 2013-04-18

Izabela is simply amazing! She is not only friendly and caring but very technically skilled and knowledgeable.

  A suggestion

George Gryzewski from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-15

A good espresso coffee should be served.

  Very satisfactory in every regard.

Gordon Stogre from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-15

I have never had ANY problems whatsoever at WCD. Very satisfactory in every regard. Pleasant, professional and prompt!

  More communication

Ping Zhao from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-13

If the expenses are not fully covered by insurance, please let me know in advance.

  Very appreciative of the support

Brenda Glazier from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-12

I was very appreciative of the amount of support received, not only as a dental patient but as a person who is new in the area.

  Awesome!

Thong Nguyen from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-08

Kasia is awesome. She took the time to review her file and or remembered a lot of personal details. Well done!

  Great!

Sherri Francis from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-05

Jessica is always great! I look forward to going to the dentist because of her. Thanks!

  Warm and welcoming service

Gwyneth from Mississauga Date: 2013-04-03

The service is always warm and welcoming. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I never have any problem.

  Helpful approach

Carole Piercy from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-30

So far, I am very impressed with your dental clinic and will discuss further on my next appointment the overall fee estimate and amount my insurance will cover.

  Being informed

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-26

Discussing more, the different options available for tooth repair if a client does not have insurance. Sometimes treatment options are intimidating both financially and mentally. Also, being informed of the different technologies available in the office.

  Helpful approach

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-26

Not sure if possible but knowing cost of procedures before they are performed would be helpful for people without insurance ex. cleanings, etc. Otherwise Great!

  Totally stress and pain free

Heather Hill from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-20

By being able to make my visit totally stress and pain free ; ) Actually this is the first time since I was very young and had a bad experience that I can say I wasn’t too anxious, did not have to have the gas and after the staff talked me down off the ceiling I felt good about it. I will be back again next week for a few larger fillings so not sure how that will go but do feel better for making the change to this office.

  My comments

Dorota Musialkiewicz from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-19

Just perfect

  Great service

Nathaniel Guillaume from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-18

I’d recommend to anyone I know looking for a new dentist. The staff were beyond great and I left feeling happy and well-informed. Great service for sure!!!

  Monika is the best dental hygienist

Justyna Witek from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-15

It was my dental clinic appointment and I consider Monika to be the best dental hygienist I ever had. Monika is very detailed in her work, she is very personable and she makes the experience pleasurable.

  My comments

Carol Mio from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-05

Keep doing what you are doing.

  My review

Mohammad Hajarian from Mississauga Date: 2013-03-04

Keep up the good work.

  Thank you so much!

Patrick Mifsud from Mississauga Date: 2013-02-21

Monica is the best hygenist! She makes her patients feel comfortable and relaxed. She really makes the overall experience very smooth and enjoyable. She deserves all of the credit and that’s why I am now going back to the Dentist regularly. She makes it fun to go where as before I was terrified!! Monica is first class. Thank you so much!

  I feel welcomed very time

Uwasomba from Burlington Date: 2013-01-26

The staff members are very friendly. I feel welcomed very time I come there. Even my dentist is very friendly. Great job...

  Great Job

Paul Laroche from Mississauga Date: 2013-01-22

You are doing a great job!

  Everything was fine

Larry Kardash from Mississauga Date: 2013-01-21

Everything was fine. No surprises or disappointments.

  Thank you for your great work

Krzysztof Janik from Barrie Date: 2013-01-18

I have been a patient of your Dental Clinic for many years and your team has never let me down. Thank you for your great work, your dedication and professionalism. Kris.

  My comment

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2013-01-09

Having TV monitors throughout the office, but it would be nicer if it was not 100% dental content. maybe you could have a local news channel (Citypulse or similar), and then just have dental ’commercials’ at regular intervals.

  Great customer service

Robert Vasquez from Brampton Date: 2013-01-09

Great customer service starting from the front desk as called me by my first name which meant a lot. As well the dental Hyg Jessica provided excellent info in regards of treatment for my teeth and overall cared about the well being of my teeth. Great service and 10/10 :)

  Exceptional service

Iryna Vytvytska from Mississauga Date: 2013-01-04

I am very fortunate to receive my dental services at Winston Churchill Dental Office. The professionals working there are exceptional. I always feel welcome and I enjoy seeing my dentist. The general atmosphere, the staff, the state-of-the- art equipment, and creative office design signify care, professionalism, and high quality services well established by the management and the staff.

  Bravo WCD

Evelyn Snell from Mississauga Date: 2013--08-33

You are already fantastic, I really can't think of any way to make the experience better. I'd like to take this time to say thank you again. I am so happy to have found your practice, now I know I can take care of my teeth (finally) without being nervous, emotional etc. Bravo WCD!

  Extremely friendly and professional

Dave Gigante from Mississauga Date: 2012-12-28

I think all of the staff are extremely friendly and professional. I wouldn’t change a thing.

  Thank you for your excellent service

Filiberto Romero from Mississauga Date: 2012-12-21

I’ve been a patient with WCD since 2010 and I still feel I made the right decision by choosing them for my family dental care. Thank you all for your excellent service.

  My review

Bryan Northcott from Mississauga Date: 2012-12-20

Excellent service, friendly staff, very professional

  Great Experience

Thong Nguyen from Mississauga Date: 2012-12-14

This was one of the better experiences in a dental office I’ve had. Kasia, the first lady to complete the first stage of treatment, was very keen on establishing a baseline of dental history without making me feel like I was being bombarded with questions. I administer first aid on a regular basis and know how it’s like to try to obtain information from people. It’s like pulling teeth. Actually, she made my experience great. I hope the rest of the office is like her.

  You are the best

Beata Tutakiewicz from Mississauga Date: 2012-11-18

Be the way you are; You are the best!.

  Waiting area improvements

Augusto Coronado from Mississauga Date: 2012-11-17

Improve the wainting area, some times its too small for the amount of people. It should have more magazines.

  My review

Kathy Szubert from Brampton Date: 2012-11-14

You are the best!!!

  I like this office

Filiberto Romero from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-28

It would be great if I didn’t have to go anywhere else for specializad treatment. I like this office and having specialist on site would be very convenient for me and my family.

  I think you are doing a fabulous job!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-23

I think you are doing a fabulous job! I am trying to think of something to write but I think you make ’going to the dentist’ enjoyable. I like the apes that brush their teeth - I think that is a fun way to teach kids (and adults). I was impressed with your facebook poster --you are in line with social media. Keep up the good work! And I’ll be sure to ’like’ you to all my friends!

  The hygienist was excellent!

Rezaul Karim from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-20

The hygienist was excellent!

  Dentists and hygienists are professionals

John Thalouth from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-17

No comments. Staff is very friendly. Dentists and hygienists are professionals.

  I love to come to your office!

Krystyna Sowinski from Burlington Date: 2012-10-15

I love to come to your office! Very nice staff!

  Best dental service I have ever had!

Michael MacDonald from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-12

Best dental service I have ever had! Your staff is outstanding! They care for you from the moment you walk in, until the time you leave. You treat me better than any other dentist I’ve been to. Everyone seems happy, and it shows in the service provided. My dentist, Dr. Maciel is unbelievable, with Dentists like her no wonder you are ranked NUMBER ONE in Mississauga, if not the GTA. Thanks!

  Suggestions

William Dupley from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-10

I would suggest that you use small video camera to show what is wrong with my teeth instead of the mirror, since I really could not see with the mirror.

  Completely satisfied with the staff and services

Silvana Cordeiro from Mississauga Date: 2012-10-01

I am completely satisfied with the staff and services of Winston Churchill Dental. Any concerns I’ve had were always dealt with in a quick and effective manner. Thank you!

  This is an exceptional team of Dental professional

Sandy Cabral from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-28

This is an exceptional team of Dental professionals! As someone who has always struggled with extreme anxiety around dental visits and procedures I really appreciate how friendly and expertly skilled my dentist and all of the technicians are. Your patience and compassion have gone a very long way to help me - thank you so much ladies!

  Keep the good work

Cleofe Ng from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-22

The services me and Leonard received each time we visit is much appreciated. Keep the good work. I love the cleanliness and orderliness I see in your office. The friendly smile of everyone make us more comfortable and welcoming. Overall, everything is satisfactory. We are glad that we have you guys contribute to our well-being. We are happy and comfortable under your care. Thank you so much.

  I am very satisfied with the services

Mungurduth Ghoorah from Milton Date: 2012-09-18

I am very satisfied with the services provided and hope that all customers are treated as such as well. I sincerely thank all of them for their dedication and courtesy.

  I would recommend your office to anyone

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-14

I would recommend your office to anyone. The dental surgeons, hygienists, assistants and admin staff are top notch. I can’t think of anything that can be improved upon at this time.

  I will surely recommend your Dental Office

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-09-11

I feel very relaxed when going to your office. I love Dr. Kate - you can tell she is confident of her work. Magda is also great, she patiently explains in detail your payment options. The receptionists are all very attentive and friendly. I will surely recommend your Dental Office.

  I absolutely love this Dental Office

Jodi O’Keeffe from Milton Date: 2012-09-07

I absolutely love this Dental Office. I find everyone is organized, friendly and knowledgeable at every level. The records, billing, technology, facility and employees are top quality in every way. I never plan to go anywhere else.

  I have felt very comfortable with your office and

Tracy Rampone from Mississauga Date: 2012-08-31

I have just moved my dental health to your office, and have only been for two visits. So far I have felt very comfortable with your office and my treatment, and like the fact that there are alternatives to the usual methods of dentistry.

  Thank you for everything you do

Patrick Mifsud from Mississauga Date: 2012-08-20

The whole staff is just great at WCD!! Thank you for everything you do. I appreciate it.

  AAA service!

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-08-19

AAA service! Special thanks to dental assistant Frishta, for her care, professionalism, smile and sense of humour.

  A very good experience

Joan Isky from Mississauga Date: 2012-08-03

I have found every visit to be a very good experience. Because of my experience I have and will recommend Winston Churchill Dental.

  Very friendly and very knowledgeable

Connie Surtees from Mississauga Date: 2012-07-12

You are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you.

  Best hygienist I’ve ever had

Jan Diplock from Mississauga Date: 2012-07-12

I was very happy to see Kasia back - she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had - I can actually fall asleep while she is working.

  Comments

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-06-28

Have quiet music or other TV programs available instead of only the dental ones.

  Every aspect of the office makes me feel at ease

Lori Carvalho from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-31

I am an absolute ball of nerves when going to the dentist but coming to your office has made me feel more comfortable with the whole experience. Every aspect of the office makes me feel at ease. Glad I switched to you last year.

  I like the way kids are treated in your office

Dario Profaca from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-29

I like the way kids are treated in your office. Both of my sons feel comfortable going to the dentist."

  I was very pleased with the special attention

Megan Wambolt from Toronto Date: 2012-05-17

I was very pleased with the special attention received while getting work done by Dr. Kate and the visiting periodontist on May 11th. The office staff was also very good at working with myself and my insurance provider on coverage for the procedure. Thank you.

  My daughter’s first visit

Dawn Moon from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-14

My daughter’s first visit a success. Everyone made her feel comfortable and welcomed. She needed to come in the following week to fill a cavity. When the dentist told her she needed to come back to get rid of the sugar bugs in her teeth, she didn’t mind at all. After the appointment she was telling everyone about what the dentist did and how much fun she had. Thank you so much for the positive experience!

  Keep up the great work.

Luigi Tassone from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-09

All that I have to say is that my family and I have been your patient for many years and I have always had pleasant experiences with the staff at Winston Churchill Dental, everyone makes all of us feel welcome its always a pleasure coming there for me and all of my family.....keep up the great work people CHEERS !

  Best dentist office ever!

Nicole Bridgeman from Mississauga Date: 2012-05-04

Best dentist office ever! Great staff :)

  My entire family has become a client

Alma Cano from Mississauga Date: 2012-04-08

Oral treatment, professionalism and client courtesy are some of the superior qualities exemplified by WC Dental and its staff. My entire family has become a client after my personal experience and we all receive outstanding treatment year after year. We have referred your services because of our highest satisfaction. All the friendly receptionists (especially Agnes & Diane), Dr. Bololoi and Iza are exceptional at their work and are my personal favourites but everyone I have met is fabulous! Thank you.

  Very impressed

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-26

I was very impressed with the services offered. DR. Kate and her Assistants were extremely generous with their time and resources even though I had not made a commitment with their office at the time. Thanks again!

  Near perfection

Mirek Zielinski from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-23

You cannot improve something which is near perfection.

  The staff is wonderful

Manuel Da Estrela from Mississauga Date: 2012-03-19

The staff is wonderful, they make you feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. Best dentist office ever :)

  Very very happy with the treatment I received

Anne Donnelly from Hamilton Date: 2012-03-09

I was very very happy with the treatment I received. I don’t enjoy going to the dentist due to the treatment I received when I was a child. I have been very lucky though as an adult and now that I needed to find a new dentist, because I have relocated to the west-end, I am very happy to have found your office. It is always great when a friend recommends a dentist and this is what happened here. Thank you.

  Excellent

Kashif Zaman from Norval Date: 2012-03-02

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Bravo!

  One suggestion

Roma Duncalfe from Mississauga Date: 2012-02-17

Just one suggestion - as I am a new patient to this practice (1st visit Feb. 2nd), I don’t know any of the staff. It would have made me more comfortable if staff would have introduced themselves to me, before expecting me to open wide. Otherwise, I found most everyone to be very personable & willing to put me at ease. Thank you.

  I can’t thank you all enough for what you do

Christopher Oliver from Vancouver Date: 2012-01-30

I can't thank you all enough for what you do. Both my wife and I are so happy with how you approach us and everything that you do. It’s always a pleasure to come to the dentist and I actually look forward to it. It is a sad day as the last visit will be my last with Winston Churchill Dental. As I have moved back to Vancouver I will need to find someone who tries rank up with you and your team. Honestly - THANK YOU! I have never been treated so well at a dental office and for that I wish you could move your practice to Vancouver! You would have 2 clients on Day 1! All the bes

  Keep up the great work.

Steve Carroll from Mississauga Date: 2012-01-27

I have to say this is the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of being a client. The personal attention, patience and professionalism stands next to no other. I am especially impressed with my Hygienist. Keep up the great work.

  Thanks!

Anonymous from Milton Date: 2012-01-13

Just make sure you keep Kamila and Dr. Daniela on staff. They are really good at handling me as I am a very fearful patient. Thanks!

  I really appreciated the efforts

Meg from Mississauga Date: 2012-01-11

I really appreciated the efforts made by staff to communicate with me by writing. It is not that many people have the patience to do so. It is great that the staff emailed me whenever needed, and indicated respect towards our communication needs. Again, not that many people would do that. That is why we keep coming!

  The highest standards of dental care

Carmen DeRose from Thorold Date: 2012-01-11

Dr. Kate and staff have set the highest standards of dental care that I have experienced or witnessed. I always feel I am getting the best dental care available.

  Absolutely no complaints

Jeff Meaney from Mississauga Date: 2011-12-16

Everyone was plesant, I was treated promptly, and the quality of work performed seems very good. Absolutely no complaints.

  Keep up the excellent patient care

Jane from Mississauga Date: 2011-12-15

I have been a patient for a few years and have always felt that the care and service was the best I have ever seen at any Dentist facility. Keep up the excellent patient care.

  Great Service

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2011-12-05

Winston Churchill Dental provides a great service!

  Always a pleasure

Bartosz Skrzypczyk from Mississauga Date: 2011-12-02

Always a pleasure to come to your office with my dental needs. WCD is the best:)!!

  The best appointment I’ve had

Anne Roe from Mississauga Date: 2011-11-21

The hygienist I had was awesome! It was the best appointment I’ve ever had at a dentist. She should be congratulated on her efforts, especially making the patient feel extremely comfortable.

  My thanks to Dr. Nicole and the hygienists

Isabella Talerico from Mississauga Date: 2011-11-17

I just changed dentists, due to distance and appointment times. I am so happy that I changed to your office. My experience was great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My thanks to Dr. Nicole and the hygentists, you have an amazing team. Have a wonderful day.

  Love your staff and the office

Mark Ablin from Mississauga Date: 2011-11-17

Love your staff & love the office!!!

  I’m very pleased with the service

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2011-10-28

I’m very pleased with the service. The only down side is that I feel I have to wait for Dr. Kate often because she is so busy with others.

  I was very impressed

Alana Faber from Mississauga Date: 2011-09-19

I just wanted to write to say that although Leah refused to open her mouth for care, I felt that Dr. Nicole was absolutely caring and made Leah feel as comfortable as possible despite the circumstances. I have never been in a situation where she would completely refuse care and I was very impressed in the manner the staff treated Leah.

  I can’t wait to return

Mike from Mississauga Date: 2011-09-19

"I can’t wait to return! I have never had such an amazing experience at any dental office in my life. Thank you for making this experience quick and enjoyable. The Dr. was brilliant, she took the time to help me understand everything. I really believe she is a class act. She really knows what she is doing. Thanks Again.

  Excellent job all round

John Torrance from Mississauga Date: 2011-09-15

My hygienist did an excellent job all round. She even took time to demonstrate proper brushing and flossing techniques to me.

  I really enjoyed my experience at your office

Angela Foster from Mississauga Date: 2011-09-12

I really enjoyed my experience at your dental office and at this time have no criticisms.

  Sedation option should be available

Monica Chavez from Mississauga Date: 2011-09-03

For kids like my son who has strong reflex the option of sedation should be available at this clinic; since this is not the case, I need to take him to another dental clinic where can I continue his treatment.

  Thanks!

Augusto Coronado from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-27

I am happy with your care, thanks.

  Eye protection option

Norm Pacheco from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-25

I wear glasses and the covering shades seemed to move during the visit. Ideally, I wish I had a clipon pair of shades to my glasses as I believe this would reduce the movement of my eye wear. thanks

  Looking forward to my next cleaning!

Stephanie Silverberg from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-23

The office is beautiful and clean. I love the flower arrangements and the colours everywhere. The office seemed peaceful and very nice. The staff was very helpful and nice and the dentist was very thorough with her check up. The second visit where Dr. Maciel filled my husband’s and my cavities, she was amazing. I have always been scared of getting cavities filled and Dr. Maciel was very calming and let me know step by step each procedure she was doing. It was great to also have a movie going for a distraction. Overall, Winston Churchill Dental is a warming environment that is clean and i

  My comments

Audrey McLean from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-17

It would be nice during a cleaning or procedure to have a movie playing on the screen - distraction attraction.

  Always a pleasure

Alec Morrone from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-12

Everyone at your office is always very polite and professional! The friendliness and talented staff members are very good at what they do. always a pleasure to visit the office of Winston Churchill Dental

  Excellent service

Alex Abraham from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-11

Excellent service. I could not ask for more. PURR-FECT! Thank you so much.

  I will recommend your office

Marilyn Dunlop from Mississauga Date: 2011-08-03

Being a person that gets anxious when going to the dentist, I felt very much at ease with both the dentist and hygienist today. I will recommend your office to others. Thank you!!

  My comments

Jennifer Duby from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-27

Always a great experience!!

  10 out of 10

Mercedes Rowinsky from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-22

These days, our rushed life seems to drive everything we do and that includes services. People don’t listen to each other, and some are dismissed and/or ignored. This is not what takes place at Winston Churchill Dental. Under the leadership of Dr. Bazydlo, the whole staff at the WCD is spectacular. Kudos to all for making patients feel that we are important and care for at all times. 10 out of 10!

  My comments

Anonymous from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-18

When emailing any reminders it would be helpful if the phone number is listed as I always have to google the office number.

  Very professional

Angelo Busca from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-14

Keep all as is... you are very professional!!!

  I recommend your office

Louise Pivato from Mississauga Date: 2011-07-11

I cannot complain about anything; in fact, all the work i have had done in the past - and that is a lot - was so well done, that I recommend your office to anyone who talks dentists with me. Your attention to detail - I have never seen anything like it before. I have paid a lot ( I have no insurance), but BOY I feel that I have gotten my money’s worth in every way.

  Good job everyone

A. Aguiar from Toronto Date: 2011-06-29

GOOD JOB BY EVERYONE INVOLVED AT THE CLINIC. KEEP IT UP!

  Your staff is wonderful

Amanda Cahill from Mississauga Date: 2011-06-25

I have no negative comments. I was in your office this morning with my 4 year old daughter and the entire staff was wonderful! I feel it’s important for my daughter to feel comfortable at the dentist and unafraid and the staff made her so happy! Keep up the good work!

  My suggestion

Craig Alliston from Brampton Date: 2011-06-23

When the Dentist is performing an exam, using the word "x" decay for each tooth is mildly disheartening. Just using a numbering system or code system would be less discouraging lol.

  The greatest service

Patricia Lavery from Mississauga Date: 2011-06-18

The greastest service I have experienced and I would recommend my friends to come to this dental clinic.

  Great Place

Helen Jarvis from Brampton Date: 2011-06-13

No concerns... great place and everyone is very pleasant.